X

Faculty and Staff

Faculty & Staff

Department
Search Term
  Search

Mrs. Julie NagelAssistant Principal

Julie NagelAssistant Principal

nagel.j@stjudebulldogs.org

Julie Nagel's Biography

Mrs. Mary HornsbyAdministrative Assistant

Mary HornsbyAdministrative Assistant

513-598-2100

hornsby.m@stjudebulldogs.org

Mr. Ken SchultzBusiness Manager

Mr. Matt StengerDirector of Facilities and Maintenance

Matt StengerDirector of Facilities and Maintenance

Mr. Pat GoeddePhysical Education

Pat GoeddePhysical Education

goedde.p@stjudebulldogs.org

Mrs. Julia LaneArt

Mrs. Laura HollandMusic

Laura HollandMusic

holland.l@stjudebulldogs.org

Mrs. Lyn BuscheLibrary

Ms. Kathy RayTechnology

Kathy RayTechnology

ray.k@stjudebulldogs.org

Ms. Luci CassiereKindergarten Teacher

Luci CassiereKindergarten Teacher

cassiere.l@stjudebulldogs.org

Luci Cassiere's Biography

Mrs. Christine Moorman Kindergarten Teacher

Christine Moorman Kindergarten Teacher

moorman.c@stjudebulldogs.org

Christine Moorman 's Biography

Mrs. Julie DocterFirst Grade Teacher

Julie DocterFirst Grade Teacher

docter.j@stjudebulldogs.org

Julie Docter's Biography

Ms. Maria LeibelFirst Grade Teacher

Maria LeibelFirst Grade Teacher

leibel.m@stjudebulldogs.org

Mrs. Erin RiestenbergSecond Grade Teacher

Ms. Jaclyn AbernathySecond Grade Teacher

Jaclyn AbernathySecond Grade Teacher

abernathy.j@stjudebulldogs.org

Jaclyn Abernathy's Biography

Mrs. Kathy Helbling Second Grade Teacher

Kathy Helbling Second Grade Teacher

helbling.k@stjudebulldogs.org

Kathy Helbling 's Biography

Mrs. Lauren JonesThird Grade Teacher

Lauren JonesThird Grade Teacher

jones.l@stjudebulldogs.org

Lauren Jones's Biography

Ms. Denise LittleThird Grade Teacher

Denise LittleThird Grade Teacher

little.d@stjudebulldogs.org

Denise Little's Biography

Mrs. Julie Turk Third Grade Teacher

Julie Turk Third Grade Teacher

turk.j@stjudebulldogs.org

Julie Turk 's Biography

Mrs. Debbie DoranFourth Grade Teacher

Debbie DoranFourth Grade Teacher

doran.d@stjudebulldogs.org

Debbie Doran's Biography

Mrs. Jessica Holleran5th Grade Teacher

Mrs. Maria YearionFifth Grade Teacher

Mrs. Lisa O'BrienSpecialist and Math Teacher

Lisa O'BrienSpecialist and Math Teacher

obrien.l@stjudebulldogs.org

Mrs. Claire StenkenSeventh Grade Teacher

Claire StenkenSeventh Grade Teacher

shockey.c@stjudebulldogs.org

Claire Stenken's Biography

Ms. Michelle RodenbergSeventh Grade Teacher

Michelle RodenbergSeventh Grade Teacher

rodenberg.m@stjudebulldogs.org

Mr. Sean JordanEighth Grade Teacher

Sean JordanEighth Grade Teacher

jordan.s@stjudebulldogs.org

Sean Jordan's Biography

Mrs. Mary KnuthSchool Psychologist

Mary KnuthSchool Psychologist

knuth_m@ohlsd.org

Mary Knuth's Biography

Mrs. Louise GunnIntervention Specialist

Louise GunnIntervention Specialist

gunn.l@stjudebulldogs.org

Mr. Scott Dearth Intervention Specialist

Scott Dearth Intervention Specialist

dearth.s@stjudebulldogs.org

Mrs. Becky KremerReading Specialist

Mrs. Carol ByrneIntervention Tutor

Carol ByrneIntervention Tutor

byrne.c@stjudebulldogs.org

Mrs. Cathy MullaneySpeech and Language Pathologist

Cathy MullaneySpeech and Language Pathologist

mullaney_c@ohlsd.org

Cathy Mullaney's Biography

Mrs. Terry MockKindergarten Aide

Terry MockKindergarten Aide

Senora Marcie Davis-CastanoSpanish

Mrs. Jennifer FosterEnrichment

Mrs. Amy KudererAuxiliary Coordinator

Amy KudererAuxiliary Coordinator

kuderer.a@stjudebulldogs.org

Mrs. Lori Johnson School Lunch Coordinator

Lori Johnson School Lunch Coordinator

A thorough background check is required for all those employed or volunteering to work with youth or vulnerable adults as a cleric, at a parish or school, as an Archdiocesan employee or at an Archdiocesan institution. All volunteers and employees are required to complete the electronic/online background check through SELECTION.com prior to beginning their volunteer activity or employment. In addition to the electronic/online background check, employees are required to complete manual fingerprinting and submit a B4 form before begin- ning their employment at an Archdiocesan parish, school, or institution.