X

Faculty and Staff

Faculty & Staff

Department
Search Term
  Search

Mr. Lou EichholdPrincipal

Mrs. Cassandra AlbaneseAssistant Principal

Mrs. Cassandra AlbaneseAssistant Principal

albanese.c@stjudebulldogs.org

Mrs. Cassandra Albanese's Biography

Mrs. Mary HornsbyAdministrative Assistant

Mrs. Mary HornsbyAdministrative Assistant

513-598-2100

hornsby.m@stjudebulldogs.org

Mrs. Mary Hornsby's Biography

Mr. Tom PerrmannDirector of Facilities and Maintenance

Mr. Tom PerrmannDirector of Facilities and Maintenance

perrmann.t@stjudebulldogs.org

Mr. Tom Perrmann's Biography

Mr. Pat GoeddePhysical Education

Mrs. Julia LaneArt

Mr. Michael BruceMusic

Ms. Kathy RayTechnology

Mrs. Lyn BusheLibrary

Mrs. Rebecca EbersoleKindergarten Teacher

Mrs. Rebecca EbersoleKindergarten Teacher

ebersole.r@stjudebulldogs.org

Mrs. Rebecca Ebersole's Biography

Mrs. Cindy KathmanKindergarten Teacher

Mrs. Cindy KathmanKindergarten Teacher

kathman.c@stjudebulldogs.org

Mrs. Cindy Kathman's Biography

Mrs. Trisha DavisFirst Grade Teacher

Mrs. Trisha DavisFirst Grade Teacher

davis.t@stjudebulldogs.org

Mrs. Trisha Davis's Biography

Mrs. Julie NagelFirst Grade Teacher

Mrs. Julie NagelFirst Grade Teacher

nagel.j@stjudebulldogs.org

Mrs. Julie Nagel's Biography

Mrs. Julie TurkFirst Grade Teacher

Mrs. Julie TurkFirst Grade Teacher

turk.j@stjudebulldogs.org

Mrs. Julie Turk's Biography

Ms. Erika GoodwinSecond Grade Teacher

Ms. Erika GoodwinSecond Grade Teacher

goodwin.e@stjudebulldogs.org

Ms. Erika Goodwin's Biography

Ms. Sami GregorySecond Grade Teacher

Ms. Sami GregorySecond Grade Teacher

gregory.s@stjudebulldogs.org

Ms. Sami Gregory's Biography

Mrs. Kathy Helbling Second Grade Teacher

Mrs. Kathy Helbling Second Grade Teacher

helbling.k@stjudebulldogs.org

Mrs. Kathy Helbling 's Biography

Mrs. Lauren JonesThird Grade Teacher

Mrs. Lauren JonesThird Grade Teacher

jones.l@stjudebulldogs.org

Mrs. Lauren Jones's Biography

Ms. Denise LittleThird Grade Teacher

Ms. Denise LittleThird Grade Teacher

little.d@stjudebulldogs.org

Ms. Denise Little's Biography

Mrs. Cindy SiebenburgenThird Grade Teacher

Mrs. Debbie DoranFourth Grade Teacher

Mrs. Debbie DoranFourth Grade Teacher

doran.d@stjudebulldogs.org

Mrs. Debbie Doran's Biography

Mrs. Lisa O’BrienFourth Grade Teacher

Mrs. Lisa O’BrienFourth Grade Teacher

obrien.l@stjudebulldogs.org

Mrs. Lisa O’Brien's Biography

Mrs. Elaine KrogerFifth Grade Teacher

Mrs. Elaine KrogerFifth Grade Teacher

kroger.e@stjudebulldogs.org

Mrs. Elaine Kroger's Biography

Ms. Maria SchumacherFifth Grade Teacher

Ms. Maria SchumacherFifth Grade Teacher

schumacher.m@stjudebulldogs.org

Ms. Maria Schumacher's Biography

Mrs. Kristan CraigSixth Grade Teacher

Mrs. Kristan CraigSixth Grade Teacher

craig.k@stjudebulldogs.org

Mrs. Kristan Craig's Biography

Ms. Cara UetrechtSixth Grade Teacher

Ms. Cara UetrechtSixth Grade Teacher

uetrecht.c@stjudebulldogs.org

Ms. Cara Uetrecht's Biography

Mrs. Erin RiestenburgSeventh Grade Teacher

Mrs. Erin RiestenburgSeventh Grade Teacher

riestenburg.e@stjudebulldogs.org

Mrs. Erin Riestenburg's Biography

Ms. Kaitlin SiefkeSeventh Grade Teacher

Ms. Kaitlin SiefkeSeventh Grade Teacher

siefke.k@stjudebulldogs.org

Ms. Kaitlin Siefke's Biography

Mr. Sean JordanEighth Grade Teacher

Mr. Sean JordanEighth Grade Teacher

jordan.s@stjudebulldogs.org

Mr. Sean Jordan's Biography

Mrs. Kamala KurzhalsEighth Grade Teacher

Mrs. Kamala KurzhalsEighth Grade Teacher

kurzhals.k@stjudebulldogs.org

Mrs. Kamala Kurzhals's Biography

Mrs. Mary SmithIntervention Specialist

Mrs. Mary SmithIntervention Specialist

smith.m@stjudebulldogs.org

Mrs. Mary Smith's Biography

Mrs. Mary KnuthSchool Psychologist

Mrs. Mary KnuthSchool Psychologist

knuth_m@ohlsd.org

Mrs. Mary Knuth's Biography

Mr. Jeff LymanSchool Counselor

Mr. Jeff LymanSchool Counselor

lyman_j@ohlsd.org

Mr. Jeff Lyman's Biography

Mrs. Cheri MaueSchool Nurse

Mrs. Cathy MullaneySpeech and Language Pathologist

Mrs. Cathy MullaneySpeech and Language Pathologist

mullaney_c@ohlsd.org

Mrs. Cathy Mullaney's Biography

Mrs. Amy GroteAfter School Care Coordinator

Mrs. Amy GroteAfter School Care Coordinator

grote.a@stjudebulldogs.org

Mrs. Amy Grote's Biography

Mrs. Jennifer FosterEnrichment

Senora Marcie Davis-CastanoSpanish

Mrs. Amy KudererAuxiliary Coordinator

Mrs. Amy KudererAuxiliary Coordinator

kuderer.a@stjudebulldogs.org

Mrs. Amie HunscheSchool Lunch Coordinator

Mrs. Amie HunscheSchool Lunch Coordinator

amie.hunsche@thestjudeparish.org

Mrs. Amie Hunsche's Biography

Mrs. Cindy WeidnerSchool Lunch Coordinator

Mrs. Cindy WeidnerSchool Lunch Coordinator

weidner.c@stjudebulldogs.org

Mrs. Cindy Weidner's Biography

Mr. Ken SchultzBusiness Manager

Rev. W. Michael HayPastor

Rev. W. Michael HayPastor

513.574.1230

frmichaelhay@gmail.com

Rev. Jim Ackerman, SJAssistant Pastor

Rev. Jim Ackerman, SJAssistant Pastor

513.574.1230 Ext. 15

jim.ackerman@thestjudeparish.org